

## THE HYDERABAD PUBLIC SCHOOL Warangal

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Designation in SMC	Name of the Member
1	Secretary	Mrs. N Saritha Reddy
2	Member	Mrs. Dr. Padmaja
3	Member	Mr. M. Srinivas Reddy
4	Member	Mr. M Rajesh
5	Member	Mrs. U Sucharitha
6	Member	Mr. T Suresh Babu
7	Member	Mrs. J. Vanitha
8	Member	Mr. G Appnender Babu
9	Member	Mr. K. Somnath
10	Member	Mrs. Malathi Seethalam
11	Member	Mrs. Anupama Jalapu
12	Member	Mrs. Gdi Swapna
13	Member	Mr. Rajendra Gouda
14	Member	Mr. C Ram Mohan
15	Member	Mrs. Parvin Minaz Begum